The Executive Committee is the management board of ICOMIA. It comprises 10 members drawn from a representative geographical spread of the full members. Members usually serve a 5-year term less the President whose membership of the committee may extend to 7 years.


Jouko Huju
President Jouko Huju
Simon Cook
Vice President Simon Cook
Andrea Razeto
Vice President Andrea Razeto
Sara Anghel
Member Sara Anghel
Geert Dijks
Member Geert Dijks
Y P Loke
Member Y P Loke
Denis Ricard
Member Denis Ricard
Philip Scott
Member Philip Scott
Peter Methven OBE
Honorary Treasurer Peter Methven OBE
Udo Kleinitz
Secretary Udo Kleinitz