The Superyacht Division provides a forum for MIAs with superyacht sectors and their members to meet and discuss issues affecting them and where necessary to develop responses often in partnership with other sector associations.


Darren Vaux
Member Darren Vaux
Ross Wombwell
Member Ross Wombwell
Patrick  Hemp
Secretary Patrick Hemp
Udo Kleinitz
Secretary Udo Kleinitz
John McKnight
Associate Members John McKnight
Albert Willemsen
Associate Members Albert Willemsen
Andrew Williams
Associate Members Andrew Williams