Members

Argentina

ARGENTINA

Camara Argentina de Constructores de Embarcaciones (CACEL)
Oscar Siches
e-mail: oscar@siches.com
URL: www.cacel.com.ar

Australia

AUSTRALIA

Marina Industries Association
Colin Bransgrove
e-mail: colin@marinas.net.au
URL: www.marinas.net.au

Belgium

BELGIUM

Flemish Watersports Association VVW vzw
Steven Desloovere
e-mail: steven@vvwnieuwpoort.be
URL:www.vvwnieuwpoort.be
 

BRAZIL

Brazilian Marine Manufacturers Association - ACOBAR
Mr Lobato
e-mail: secretaria@brmarinas.com.br
URL: www.acobar.com.br

Croatia

CROATIA

Croatian Marinas Association
 

Marina Punat
Kresimir Zic
e-mail: marina-punat@marina-punat.hr
URL: www.marina-punat.hr

TransEurope Marinas
Jean-Michel Gaigne

e-mail: info@transeuropemarinas.com
URL: www.transeuropemarinas.com

 France

FRANCE

Fédération Française des Ports de Plaisance (FFPP)
Jean-Michel Gaigne
e-mail: jmgaigne@les-perdrix.eu
URL: www.ffports-plaisance.com

 

S2F Network
Stephanie De Bazelaire
e-mail: s.debazelaire@s2fnetwork.fr
URL: www.r-marina.com

 Germany

GERMANY

Federal Association of Watersports (BVWW)
Peter Jansen
e-mail: imc@urban-aqua.com
URL: www.bvww.org

Greece

GREECE

Greek Marinas Association
Stavros Katsikadis
e-mail: skatsik@flisvosmarina.com
e-mail: info@greek-marinas.gr
URL:www.greek-marinas.gr

Italy

ITALY

UCINA – Confindustria Nautica
Roberto Perocchio
e-mail: info@marinadelcavallino.com
URL:  www.ucina.net
          www.marinas.it 

  

KOREA

Marina Industries Association of Korea (MIAK)
Mr. Lee, Seung Jae
e-mail:  kmarina8028@naver.com

MALTA

Trader Marine Yacht Services Ltd
Edward Woods
e-mail: edward@tradermarine.com.mt

Netherlands

NETHERLANDS

HISWA
Geert Dijks
e-mail: g.dijks@hiswa.nl
URL: www.hiswa.nl

New Zealand

NEW ZEALAND

New Zealand Marina Operators Association
Philip Wardale
e-mail: info@nzmarinas.com
URL: www.nzmoa.com

NIGERIA

Multi-Modal Transport Technologies Ltd
 Olukayode AbdulAziz Olowu
e-mail : kayode@multimodaltransport.net

 

 

NORTH CYPRUS

Karpaz Gate Marina
Deniz Akaltan
e-mail: deniza@karpazbay.com
URL: www.karpazbay.com
 

 Lebanon

PAN ARAB

Arab Marine Industries Association (AMIA)
Nabil Farhat
e-mail: mail@theworldofyachts.com
URL: www.amiaweb.com

 

POLAND

Yacht Harbours & Marinas Association
Zbigniew Jagniatkowski
e-mail: sekretariat@marinas.pl
URL: www.marinas.pl

 

Portugal

PORTUGAL

APPR – Portuguese Marina Association
Martinho Fortunato
e-mail: mfortunato@marlagos.pt

 

SLOVENIA

IRM Ltd
Irena Cadez
e-mail : Irena.Cadez@Irm.si
URL: www.marinamaster.si

 

 

THAILAND

Royal Phuket Marina
Zoran S. Lalvani
e-mail: zl@royalphuketmarina.com
URL: www.royalphuketmarina.com

Turkey

TURKEY

DENTUR – Turkish Marine Industry Association
Oygak Ilkay
e-mail: info@nauporttech.com
URL: www.dentur.org.tr

D-Marin
Kemal Saatçioglu
e-Mail : ksaatcioglu@d-marin.com
URL: d-marin.com

 

United Kingdom

UNITED KINGDOM

The Yacht Harbour Association
Julian Goldie
e-mail: j.goldie@tollesburymarina.com
URL: www.tyha.co.uk/

Camper & Nicholson Marinas Ltd
David Mead
e-mail: David.mead@cnmarinas.com
URL: www.cnmarinas.com

MDL Marinas Group Ltd
Dean Smith / Lesley Robinson
Email: K.Mulochau@mdlmarinas.co.uk
URL: www.mdlmarinas.co.uk

Marina Projects Ltd
Mike Ward
Email:
URL: www.marinaprojects.com

United States

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

National Marine Manufacturers Association (NMMA)
Dennis Kissman
Email: dpkissman@marinamanagement.com
URL: www.nmma.org


Association of Marina Industries (AMI)
Gary Groenewold
e-mail: westrecsrmtv@prodigy.net
URL: www.marinaassociation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

ICOMIA

Udo Kleinitz
e-mail: info@icomia.com
URL: www.icomia.org