« Back

ICOMIA Annual Congress

Friday, June 12, 2009

The Congress was held in Lisbon and hosted by APICAN, the Portuguese Marine Industry Association ,which was celebrating its 20th Anniversary. The Congress was attended by a total of 75 delegates from over 20 countries from both associations. Mr Thom Dammrich (President, NMMA) was re-elected as President of ICOMIA. Mr Peter Methven (BMF) and Mr Fritz Conyn (HISWA) were elected as Vice Presidents. A new member, Mr Yavuz Sipahi (DENTUR-Turkey) was elected to the Executive Committee and the following remain as Executive Committee members: Mr Erlend Prytz (Norboat), Mr Ian Cook (MIA NZ), Mr Romano Piculjan (Croatia BIA

Share |
« Back
Annual ICOMIA Boating Industry Statistics Book

Recreational Boating Industry Statistics