« Back

New ICOMIA President elected at AGM

Monday, June 9, 2008

Mr Lorenzo Selva (UCINA) continues as Senior Vice President and Mr Peter Methven (BMF) was appointed as the second Vice President. Two new members were elected to the ICOMIA Executive Committee: Mr Ian Cook (MIA NZ) and Mr Romano Piculjan (Croatia BIA). Mr Jouko Huju (Finnboat), Mr Fritz Conyn (HISWA) and Mr Erlend Prytz (Norboat) were re-elected as members of the Executive Committee.

Share |
« Back
Annual ICOMIA Boating Industry Statistics Book

Recreational Boating Industry Statistics